Logos Apologia http://www.logosapologia.org Defending the Faith, Evangelizing the Eschaton Wed, 14 Jun 2017 15:30:14 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 Blast From the Past 2: Why Eschatology Matters Part 2 http://www.logosapologia.org/blast-from-the-past-2-why-eschatology-matters-part-2/ http://www.logosapologia.org/blast-from-the-past-2-why-eschatology-matters-part-2/#comments Wed, 01 Mar 2017 12:42:13 +0000 http://www.logosapologia.org/?p=6386 http://www.logosapologia.org/blast-from-the-past-2-why-eschatology-matters-part-2/feed/ 14 Blast from the Past I: Christianity is an Eschatological Worldview http://www.logosapologia.org/blast-from-the-past-i-christianity-is-an-eschatological-worldview/ http://www.logosapologia.org/blast-from-the-past-i-christianity-is-an-eschatological-worldview/#comments Tue, 28 Feb 2017 14:06:50 +0000 http://www.logosapologia.org/?p=6373 http://www.logosapologia.org/blast-from-the-past-i-christianity-is-an-eschatological-worldview/feed/ 7 Need Donations or Website Will be Taken Down http://www.logosapologia.org/need-donations-or-website-will-be-taken-down/ Mon, 27 Feb 2017 20:21:35 +0000 http://www.logosapologia.org/?p=6368 I Am Coming Soon? http://www.logosapologia.org/i-am-coming-soon/ http://www.logosapologia.org/i-am-coming-soon/#comments Sat, 14 Jan 2017 04:32:01 +0000 http://www.logosapologia.org/?p=6362 http://www.logosapologia.org/i-am-coming-soon/feed/ 30 special book http://www.logosapologia.org/special-book/ Mon, 28 Nov 2016 20:10:55 +0000 http://www.logosapologia.org/?p=6355 When Once We Were a Nation http://www.logosapologia.org/when-once-we-were-a-nation/ http://www.logosapologia.org/when-once-we-were-a-nation/#comments Mon, 11 Jul 2016 18:35:11 +0000 http://www.logosapologia.org/?p=6351 http://www.logosapologia.org/when-once-we-were-a-nation/feed/ 1 Pope Pronounces “Trump is not Christian!” http://www.logosapologia.org/6316-2/ http://www.logosapologia.org/6316-2/#comments Wed, 06 Jul 2016 01:52:58 +0000 http://www.logosapologia.org/?p=6316 http://www.logosapologia.org/6316-2/feed/ 6 The Best Final Roman Emperor Interview to Date http://www.logosapologia.org/the-best-final-roman-emperor-interview-to-date/ Fri, 01 Jul 2016 05:31:55 +0000 http://www.logosapologia.org/?p=6300 Canadian UFO Document and Fallacious ET Conclusions http://www.logosapologia.org/canadian-ufo-document-and-fallacious-et-conclusions/ Fri, 01 Jul 2016 04:10:36 +0000 http://www.logosapologia.org/?p=6294 Demythologizing Skeptics, Scholars, & Absolute Eschatological Systems http://www.logosapologia.org/demythologizing-skeptics-scholars-absolute-eschatological-systems/ http://www.logosapologia.org/demythologizing-skeptics-scholars-absolute-eschatological-systems/#comments Wed, 29 Jun 2016 23:12:41 +0000 http://www.logosapologia.org/?p=6272 http://www.logosapologia.org/demythologizing-skeptics-scholars-absolute-eschatological-systems/feed/ 6